paymentsposa.blogg.se

Wow dredged leather ah
Wow dredged leather ah




Question is why is this happening? Couldn't blizzard lessen the materials cost to rectify? Or is this how it's going to be with wow tokens and gold selling runs? Or is it just the start of a new raid tier so guilds are buying up mats in bulk? Just curious.Material requirements are much higher this expansion then previous recipes.

wow dredged leather ah wow dredged leather ah

And being a more casual player, I'm spending my time usually getting gear and doing the emissary every 3 days and you can maybe make 2-3k in that time and pushing some Mythic+ so that's when I normally use the flasks and potions. I mean I guess if you have a decent geared alt you can farm for the stuff, but I guess with the removal of gold gaining Order Halls in Legion, to me. When you realize a stack is 20k, and a stack of potions is 5k gold.

wow dredged leather ah

As someone coming back into the game, I noticed mats and potions are insanely expensive.






Wow dredged leather ah