paymentsposa.blogg.se

Onenote export notebook
Onenote export notebook







With the new lap laptop it was not only opening the files in the App OneNote for Win10 on the new PC I do LOVE Dropbox AND OneNote and use both all the time!!! Since there is no support between the two so far I had to change my OneNote Notebooks from Dropbox to OneDrive to get them to my new PC - which was a big challenge. I know that Dropbox is not designed to implement Microsoft OneNote and yet the combination of both worked for me for years (on MS PC, Mobile Android App OneNote did not work) and it would be great if it were supported. But when I export one notebook into onepkg-file and I click on it on the new pc nothing happens (can't be read, search for app, nothing).Īdditionally I have old format at my notebooks (sometimes at my old laptop it says "convert into 2010-2013", sometimes "convert into 2007")ĭear Jay, thanks for your answer. I know that I can change the path and that I can export but the export. If I can't transfer/copy the onenote notebooks to onedrive please advise how I transfer them onto the new laptop in/with dropbox - I don't get the structure. Here I mainly use dropbox as before but I would like to get the notes to onedrive so that I can sync them with my android mobile which is not possible when I have got them in dropbox. Now I have the problem how to get the Onenotes to the new laptop. I use it all the time, I need it on my new laptop!!! And I have used onenote for ages and have A LOT of data in about 10 notebooks. Path like c://user/name/dropbox/onenote/name_notebook. With my last pc I had onenote-notes in a dropbox folder, so that they were safe in the cloud. I just got a new laptop and I use dropbox (this is obligatory, as I have a subscription that I pay for). And now with a new laptop I really have a problem. PLEASE HELP! I hate it that dropbox has no real integration of onenote, I love both but they don't work together. The description of my problem is a bit long, and I hope you understand all the configurations/problems.









Onenote export notebook