paymentsposa.blogg.se

Download free birds of steel ps3
Download free birds of steel ps3





Watching pilots bail out as there plane breaks to pieces and explodes in a fireball just never gets old.

download free birds of steel ps3

Blowing a hole in their fuselage and seeing your screen go black as it coats with oil is a great touch. Being able to pick apart pieces of your enemies plane just feels right. The physics engine just really makes the combat stand out.

download free birds of steel ps3

It really does feel like you are fighting humans in the dogfights though. The AI is quite good, except for the occasional collision between friendlies. I could spend hours just practicing landings and stunt flying, but since this is a combat game, I will focus on that. Actually pulling off a carrier landing in a thunderstorm with high wind on simulation setting is about as difficult as anything in gaming, but man does it feel good to do. It can be a beast just trying to take off and keep your plane in the air, but to me, that is what is so rewarding. Absolutely amazing flight model and physics engine for a console game. Here is my (not so) quick rundown of the game: Gameplay: (10). It's why I don't review Barbie Horse Grooming Simulator.

download free birds of steel ps3

Why even review the game if you hate the style of game. A magazine giving this game a 3/10 just shows ignorance. The game is a SIMULATION, that is the whole point. I get so frustrated when I read reviews that mark the game down for being too "hard". I feel with some of the negative reviews out there, I had to help shed some positive light on this amazing game.







Download free birds of steel ps3